Below are the Editors & Directors of the National Radio Club. E-mail addresses are not published due to spam abuses. However, you will find a link at the bottom of the page if you need to ask any specific questions.

Board of Directors

Wayne Heinen Chairman4131 S. Andes Way Aurora, CO 80013-3831
Dick Truax TreasurerP.O. Box 39451Louisville, KY 40233-9451
Marc DeLorenzoDirector37 Chadwick RoadSouth Dennis, MA 02660-2715
Bill HaleDirector6124 Roaring Springs DriveNorth Richland Hills, TX 76180-5552
Bill Swiger Director94 Casey LaneBridgeport, WV 26330-9454

DX News Staff

David YocisPublisher/Editor 9412 Ferry Landing Ct Alexandria VA 22309
David YocisAM Switch9412 Ferry Landing CtAlexandria VA 22309
Tim HallGYDX AchievementsChula Vista, CA
Bill HaleDDXD West6124 Roaring Springs DriveNorth Richland Hills, TX 76180-5552
Mike BrookerDDXD East99 Wychcrest Ave.Toronto, ON M6G 3X8 Canada
Linda BrodskyMusings of the Members
Bruce Conti IDXD46 Ridgefield DriveNashua, NH 03062-1174
Barry FinkelProfessional Sports10314 S. Oakley AvenueChicago, IL 60643-2409
*Editor NeededCollege Sports
Wayne Heinen Logbook Changes4131 S. Andes WayAurora, CO 80013-3831
Phil Bytheway Geomagnetic Summary9705 Mary Avenue NWSeattle, WA 98117-2334
Phil Bytheway Confirmed DX’er9705 Mary Avenue NWSeattle, WA 98117-2334
*Editor NeededDX Tool Box

You can contact NRC HQ if you need more information
Contact the National Radio Club

Last Updated July 15, 2022