

TEXAS ASSOCIATION of BROADCASTERS

P. O. Box 8038 University Station

Officers:

XX

PRESIDENT M. E. Danbom

Got this letterhead by mistake. I'll go ahead and use

KTBB it. The one I X'ed is our station manager. Tyler, Texas

VICE-PRESIDENT

Anyway, thanks again for your letter and the best Al Johnson

KENS AM-TV San Antonio, Texas of luck to youin your efforts up there.

Secretary-Treasurer

Joe M. Leonard, Jr. KGAF

Gainesville, Texas

Board of Directors:

Lee Glasgow

WACO Waco, Texas

Bill Bradford

KSST

Sulphur Springs, Texas

George Tarter

KCBD AM-TV

Lubbock, Texas

Dave Morris

K-NUZ

Houston, Texas

Jim Hairgrove

KFRD

Rosenberg, Texas

Charles Jordan

KFJZ AM-TV Fort Worth, Texas

AUSTIN, TEXAS

John Winder